The Staff

JoEditedJPG.jpg

Johannah Sohn

 

 

Executive Director

Johannah@ochillel.org

BESTDSCF2519.jpg

Evan Bronner

 

Assistant Director

Evan@ochillel.org

DSCF2539.jpg

Shmuel Avramov

 

Israel Fellow

Shmuel@ochillel.org

BESTDSCF2577.jpg

Shelby Jirikils

 

UCI, Director of Student Life

Shelby@ochillel.org

DSCF2487.jpg

Daniel Levine

 

Director of Jewish Life and Learning

Cal State Fullerton

Daniel@ochillel.org

DSCF2611.jpg

Eileen Wolfowicz

 

Chapman Program Coordinator

Eileen@ochillel.org